David Garfield – Jammin' – Outside the Box (2018) [MP3]



Genre: Vocal Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Country : USA (Chicago, Illinois)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:37:45

01. Go Home (Album Version)
02. Chasing Pavements
03. Please Don’t Go
04. Stay
05. Lovin’ You
06. Fragile (Instrumental)
07. Jamming
08. One Like You
09. Waiting for Your Love
10. Rainbow Seeker (Electric)
11. The Highways of My Life
12. Rock Steady
13. What You Won’t Do for Love
14. Harvest Time (Electric)
15. Jamming (Bonus Radio Version)
16. Go Home (Bonus Radio Version)
17. Stay (Bonus Radio Version)
18. Jamming (Bonus Alternate Radio Version)
19. Go Home (Single Version)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


Direct download link

David Garfield – Jammin’ – Outside the Box (2018).zip