Modern Talking – Ready For The Mix: Mixes & Rarities 1984-2003 (2CD) (2017) [MP3]


Genre: Euro Disco
Country: Germany
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:53:11

01. You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul (7″ Version)
02.You Can Win If You Want (Special Dance Version)
03. Cheri, Cheri Lady (Special Dance Version)
04. With A Little Love (UK 12” Version)
05. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love) (Extended Version)
06. Brother Louie (Special Long Version)
07. Just We Two (Mona Lisa)
08. Geronimo’s Cadillac (Long Vocal Version)
09. Lonely Tears In Chinatown
10. Jet Airliner (Radio Version)
11. In 100 Years… (Part 1)
12. Locomotion Tango
01. You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul (Modern Talking Mix ‘98)
02.You Are Not Alone (feat. Eric Singleton) – Video Version
03. Sexy Sexy Lover (feat. Eric Singleton) – Rap Version
04. China In Her Eyes (Vocal Version)
05. Don’t Take Away My Heart (New Vocal Version)
06. Win The Race (Radio Edit)
07. Last Exit To Brooklyn (Radio Edit)
08. Ready For The Victory (Alternative Radio Version)
09. Juliet
10. TV Makes The Superstar (Extended)
11. Space Mix ‘98 (feat. Eric Singleton) – Long Version


Direct download link

Modern Talking – Ready For The Mix [2CD] (2017).zip